Registration enables you to access post-course tests. When you register, an account is created for you on our server. You may access your account and any information we have stored about you in your dashboard. Information on specific registrants is held in strict confidence and is not shared with any third parties.
We will never share your email, name or personally identifiable information or exam results with any person or organization without your express permission except and unless when formally requested by any State's or Province's Board/College of Optometry. In such cases we will provide the information needed to verify your participation details and examination results. If you wish to entirely delete your account, please contact us by email.